Academic council


Professor Dr. Emran Kabir Chowdhury

Vice Chancellor, CoU


Prof. Dr. Masuda Kamal

Dean,Faculty of Social Science,CoU

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Amzad Hossain Sarker

Dean,Faculty of Business Studies, CoU

Prof. Dr. Md. Aminul Islam Akanda

Dean(Current Charge),Faculty of Law,CoU

Dr. G. M. Moniruzzaman

Dean,Faculty of Arts and Humanities,CoU

Dr. A. K. M. Royhan Uddin

Dean,Faculty of Science,CoU

Dr.Sajal Chandra Mazumdar

Dean(Current Charge), Faculty of Engineering, CoU

Prof. Dr. Shekh Muksedur Rahman

Chairmen, Dept. of Management Studies, CoU

Prof. Dr. Mohammed Belal Uddin

Chairmen, Dept. of AIS, CoU

Dr. Mohammad Anwar Hosen

Chairmen, Dept. of Mathematics, CoU

Dr. Md. Shamimul Islam

Chairmen, Dept. of Economics, CoU

Md. Ali Rezwan Talukdar

Chairmen, Dept. of English, CoU

Muhammad Shamsuzzaman Milky

Chairmen, Dept. of Bangla, CoU

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Sayadur Rahaman

Chairmen, Dept. of Chemistry, CoU

Dr. Dulal Chandra Nandi

Chairmen, Dept. of Statistics, CoU

Md. Tofael Ahmed

Chairmen, Dept. of ICT, CoU

Md.Kamal Hossain Chowdhury

Chairmen(In-Charge), Dept. of CSE, CoU

Md. Amdadul Hoque

Chairmen(In-Charge), Dept. of Finance & Banking, CoU

Md. Abdur Rahman

Chairmen(In-Charge), Dept. of Anthropology, CoU

Md. Anamul Haque

Chairmen(In-Charge), Dept. of Pharmecy, CoU

Md. Sadequzzaman

Chairmen(In-Charge), Dept. of Archaeology, CoU

Roksana Akter

Chairmen(In-Charge), Dept. of Law, CoU

Md. Belal Hossain

Chairmen(In-Charge), Dept. of Mass Communication & Journalism, CoU

Dr. Kazi Mohammad Kamal Uddin

Proctor, CoU

Md. Majibur Rahman Mazumder
Prof. Dr. Md. Asaduzzaman

Dept. of Applied Chemistry & Chemical Engineering, DU

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Muajjam Hossain

Dept. of Management Studies, CU

Mohammad Nurul Karim Chowdhury

Controller of Examinations (In-Charge), CoU


Prof. Dr. Md. Abu Taher

Registrar (Additional Charge), CoU