Professor Dr. Emran Kabir Chowdhury

Vice-Chancellor, CoU


Pro-Vice-Chancellor, CoU

Treasurer, CoU

Additional Secretary (university)

Ministry of Education

Additional Secretary (college)

Ministry of Education

Prof.Dr. Mijanur Rahman

Vice-Chancellor Jagannath University

Prof. Dr. M. Anwar Hossain

Vice-Chancellor, JUST

Divisional Commissioner

Chittagong Division,Chittagong


Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board, Cumilla

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Samad

Pro-Vice Chancellor (Administration), DU

Prof. Dr. Sadeka Halim

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, DU

Prof. Dr. Md. Aminul Islam Akanda

Dean, Faculty of Law, CoU

Dr.Sajal Chandra Mazumdar

Dean, Faculty of Engineering, CoU

Prof. Dr. Md. Zakir Sayadullah Khan

Department of Economics, CoU

Prof. Dr. Bishawjit Chandra Deb

Department of Accounting and Information Systems, CoU


Prof. Dr. Md. Abu Taher

Registrar (Additional Charge), CoU